Officers & Committees

Executive Committee

NAME COMMUNITY TELEPHONE
                  Email Address:
President Ann Hebert Taunton (774) 406-4694 ahebert@taunton-ma.gov
1st Vice President Joy Ricciuto Medfield (508) 359-8505 Ext 3022 jricciuto@medfield.net
2nd Vice President Jason Little Northborough (508) 393-5004 jlittle@town.northborough.ma.us
Secretary Mary E. Thompson Shrewsbury (508) 841-8367 mthompson@shrewsburyma.gov
Treasurer Donna M. Walsh Andover (978) 623-8911 dwalsh@andoverma.gov
Board Expires 2021 Wendy V. Nightingale Easton (508) 230-0560 WNightingale@easton.ma.us
Board Expires 2022 Mimi Bernardo Brewster (508) 896-3701 mbernardo@brewster-ma.gov
Board Expires 2023 Elizabeth Zaleski Rockland (781) 871-1874 Ext 130 ezaleski@rockland-ma.gov
Past President Julie McCarthy Lynnfield (781) 334-9420 jmccarthy@town.lynnfield.ma.us
Conference Coordinator  Stephanie Frontiera West Newbury (978) 363-1100 Ext 112townaccountant@wnewbury.org



  • Home
  • Officers & Committees


Log in

Sitemap
©2017 MMAAA P.O. Box 982, Tewksbury, MA 01876

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software