Officers & Committees

Executive Committee

NAME COMMUNITY TELEPHONE
                  Email Address:
President Jason Little Northborough (508) 393-5004 jlittle@town.northborough.ma.us
1st Vice President Wendy V. Nightingale Easton (508) 230-0560 WNightingale@easton.ma.us
2nd Vice President Mimi Bernardo Brewster (508) 896-3701 mbernardo@brewster-ma.gov
Secretary Hetal Patel Easthampton (413) 529-1400 Ext 117 hpatel@easthamptonma.gov
Treasurer Donna M. Walsh Andover (978) 623-8911 donna.walsh@andoverma.us
Board Expires 2023 Elizabeth Zaleski Holbrook (781)767-9055 ezaleski@holbrookmassachusetts.us
Board Expires 2024 Richard Mathieu Dudley-Charlton Reg Sch (508) 943-6888 Ext 143 rmathieu@dcrsd.org
Board Expires 2025 Christopher Laviolette Raynham (508) 823-1812 claviolette@town.raynham.ma.us
Past President Joy Ricciuto Retired (774) 277-0038 compassrs247@gmail.com
Conference Coordinator  Stephanie Frontiera West Newbury (978) 853-5292 Skier_19@hotmail.com


  • Home
  • Officers & Committees


Log in

Sitemap
©2017 MMAAA P.O. Box 982, Tewksbury, MA 01876

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software